Ayubi - Rogue App.

Go down

Ayubi - Rogue App.

Post  Ayubi on Tue Dec 30 2008, 22:13

Hi, my real name is Christian Victor, I am 17 years old, 18 to January Smile and i live in Denmark. At the moment im studying in economi and finans at the "Gymnasium" In my home town. Next to playing WoW, i play alot of football, just to do some exercise and have some fun with my friends, i have no GF atm so i got alot of time to WoW again Smile. I Like playing WoW, because i like to achieving stuff, and i love MMORPG's, the fun, the teamspirit ect. and i have been playing MMORPG's my whole "Gaming life".

I have only been in 2 guilds on Al Akir, Because i Xferede 1 Year ago, I have been in Elite a social guild with around 15 IRL friends, and we raided ZA, KZ ect 10m. And now im in F A D E, for a short while because i also love to PvP. Before I Xfered to AA in Pre TBC, I was in "Tip Top" on Twilight's Hammer and have achieved everything, with my rogue, got the full T2 Set with oldschool enchants ect. When TBC started, we broke up and i Joined another guild called Nightshade, and we got 5/8 BT, and 4/5 MH, 5 Mounths after Launch of TBC, and cleared SSC & TK pretty fast.

I will be able to raid the whole week, from 17-00, and Im usually on from 16.30-23.30 Monday-Thursday, and 16.30-04.30 In the weekend Smile

I prefer PvE'ing in WoW achieveing big things such as Naxx 25m cleared in 1 day, a good social guild with exp raiders, to do farm HC's and reach end game raiding with.

INGAME:

My Char is named Ayubi a UD rogue, and it has been my main for 200 days played now.
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Al%27Akir&n=Ayubi
He is PvP spec atm, but i wanted to show you the PvE gear, i always raid in PvE spec thou and will respec every raid.

My main PvE Spec is Combat Fist n Daggers because its the best atm for Combat rogues imo, 5% extra crit is nuff said.
http://www.wowhead.com/?talent=fhe00xZMgVbxbxoru0xRtL