Matros - mage

Go down

Matros - mage

Post  Matros on Thu Nov 13 2008, 20:41

Personal part

• Write something about yourself: Hello my name is Mathias and lives in Denmark. Currently I’m studying at a commercial school in Helsingør. I also work at a supermarket 2 times a week.

• What guilds have i been in before? Convicted, Elusive (social), Tæskeholdet. All guilds have dispanded.

• What Instances and Bosses have you cleared? (TBC and Pre TBC) Pre TBC: ZG, MC, OL BWL. TBC: Kara, ZA.

• Which days are you available to raid and what times do you expect to be online? Due to work I can’t raid Monday and Wednesday, but will be available for raids the rest of the week. Please note there might be a chance I can change my working times if needed.

• What do you prefer doing in wow? I prefer raiding, being social, questing and grouping up with guild members for a laugh.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ingame part
  • Name of the character you apply with and its armoury profile. The character I apply with is my mage Matros that is 70 at the moment.

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Al%27Akir&n=Matros

• Your WotLK PvE spec and why do you find that spec good for raiding? I’m not 100% sure which spec I will be using for raids yet, but prefer a PvE frost spec. But I will of course always take the spec for raids that benefit the raid group the most.

• What professions and trade skill do you have? And can you craft anything special? (please include your alts if they can make anything special as well)
    I have 300 Mining and 300 Jewelcrafting but cant make anything special at the moment.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UI / Connection part